"

The Essential Immune Boosting Tea Workshop

Spend time recharging your body with through tea, be at peace with a healthy mindset, and improve your immune system with amazing teas. This is a great workshop to develop goals and a fresh start to your new year. Whether you are a total newbie to tea or a connoisseur, we have what you're looking for!

 

Crema, dark chicory barista ut siphon, bar a cup as bar brewed. Arabica turkish cinnamon, latte medium a milk variety grinder doppio whipped. Strong white mug acerbic chicory skinny robusta.

December 28th to December 29th

Boost Your Immune System and
Develop Your Wellness Plan


Join us for our a 48-hour Essential Immune Boosting Tea Workshop! This FREE exclusive event will teach you the natural, holistic way to boost your immune system, help you take serious steps to stay healthy, and help develop your self-care and wellness.

For this 2-day workshop,
we will be having 3 different LIVE sessions each day.

MORNING SESSION


7 am AKST / 8 am
PST / 10 am EST

AFTERNOON SESSION


11 am AKST / 12 pm
PST / 3 pm EST

EVENING SESSION


6 pm AKST / 7 pm
PST / 10 pm EST

 

All LIVE sessions will be hosted in our private Facebook Group and on our YouTube Channel.

If you don't have Facebook, you can watch the videos through your email!

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I have to pay for the Immune Boosting Workshop?
Not this time! This workshop is free for these 48 hours ONLY. After that, it will go back to being a paid course.

What if I don't use Facebook?
Although we will be doing the live bonus sessions through our private Facebook group, those videos will also be on YouTube as well.

I'm super busy throughout the week, what if I can't make the live sessions?
We will be keeping the videos uploaded on our Facebook Group and YouTube Channel until Friday, January 1st.

Will you be keeping all the videos uploaded?
We will be deleting all of the videos on January 1st so be sure to catch all of the replays before then!

 
Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out